Muffa Miniatures

muffaminiatures

muffaminiatures2

minitejedores53

minitejedores41

“I’m born on 31th of July, like Harry Potter, and there must be something magical in me!!
I love making miniature thread animals with my 0.40 mm hook. They’re often smaller than they should be, that’s why I know for sure that someday I’ll be blind! I love liquorice ice cream, old movies and musicals, Star Trek and Doctor Who. Live long and Prosper …”. [From the artist's Ravelry / Du Ravelry de l'artiste]

This entry was posted in Art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Muffa Miniatures

  1. creative pixie says:

    How is crochet this small possible! I love it but I can’t begin to imagine how much your hands ache afterwards.

Leave a Reply

