Stacey Trock

staceytrock

staceytrock2

staceytrock3

staceytrock4

 

“I’m the designer for FreshStitches Amigurumi, and I can’t say enough how much I love my job! I’m passionate about helping everyone out there have that priceless, oh-so-yummy satisfaction that only comes with making something yourself… so I’m dedicated to writing patterns and providing tutorials that help you (yes, you the crafter!) crochet your own adorable creations! Each pattern I write is chock-full of information so that you don’t ever feel lost. Each pattern contains step-by-step progress photos and the information you’ll need to succeed in your project. And, if you run into trouble, feel free to contact me! I’m here to help you make the cutie of your dreams!” [From the artist’s website/ Du website de l’artiste].

This entry was posted in Art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

