Seven days, seven links

A selection of some of the most interesting posts we have seen on blogs and webs this week.

sevendays71

Previous week.

This entry was posted in On the net and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Seven days, seven links

  1. Mari-Liis says:

    Beautiful items! Thank you for sharing and including my amigurumi toys!

  2. Sanderella's Crochet says:

    Thank you so much for posting my picture and link! I am simply thrilled. I visited and posted to FB , Twitter, Pinterest, G+ each of the listings you posted, their work is simply stunning!! Had to share with my Knitting Fans. I also saved the Technical Editor post to read just a bit later for my own self knowledge and information. Sandy

  3. Pingback: Los mejores posts del mes en blogs internacionales | La Maison Bisoux

Leave a Reply

